Member Documents & Resources

Do you have personnel in your organization that needs access to HIRI's Research?

Just provide us with their information and we will get them set up to access HIRI's website.

Ways to Get Involved

Form CTA

HIRI's Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Lau­ren Weigel — Broan-NuTone (Pres­i­dent)
  • Joe Tur­off — Cher­von Group (Vice President)
  • Paul Pons­ford — Mas­co (Sec­re­tary)
  • Amy Antho­ny — Lowe’s (Past President)

Board Members

  • Jen­nifer Cas­ten­son — BuildXact
  • Melin­da Har­ris — Sherwin-Williams
  • Liza Haus­man — Houzz
  • Chris Igielin­s­ki — Henkel
  • Mae­gan Sadocha — QualityCraft
  • Dani Tsonche­va — The Home Depot
  • Eric White — Div­i­dend Finance
  • Abbé Will — Har­vard JCHS
  • Rhem Wood — Ferguson

Association Documents

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We are here to help, if you are unable to find what you are looking for, contact us.