Subscribe   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2016 Vendor Fair

 


Vendor Fair


Exhibits will be open from 4 pm to 7 pm in the Sauganash West Ballroom.

Please join us for complimentary drinks and hors d' oeurves.

Thank you to our event bar sponsor - TraQline - Stevenson Company

 


   

The Farnsworth Group

 

Grant Farnsworth

6640 Intech Blvd, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46278

 

317-241-5600 X301

gfarnsworth@thefarnsworthgroup.com             

 

 

Trifecta

 

Linda Mackenzie

33 Cove Avenue

Suite 1016

Asheville, NC 28802

 

lmackenzie@trifecta.com           



TraQline – Stevenson Company

 

Eric Voyer

10002 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40223

 

502-314-2846

ericv@traqline.com

 The Futures Company

Emily Parenti

1300 Environ Way

Chapel HIll, NC 27517

 

919-932-8626

emily.parenti@thefuturescompany.com 

 

 

 

Naxion

George Leon

1835 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

 

215-496-6892

gleon@naxinthinking.com


J.D. Power

Nicole Nicholson

30870 Russel Ranch Road

Suite 300

Westlake Village, CA 93162

 

859-428-6117
Nicole.nicholson@jdpa.com


 Radius Global Market Research   

 

Judy Hoffman

120 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10011

 

212-633-1100

jhoffman@radius-global.com




Brunnerworks


Dave Sladack

11 Stanwix Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

 

412-995-9533
dsladack@brunnerworks.com

Russell Research


Marc Goulet


1 Meadowlands Plaza
Suite 101
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

 

201-528-0400
marc.goulet@russellresearch.com


Planalytics


David Frieberg


920 Cassatt Road
Suite 300
Berwyn, PA 19312

 

484-682-7626

dfrieberg@planalytics.com

 

IHS Markit


Brendan O'Neil


1150 Connecticut Ave NW

Suite 401


 

202-481-9239

bendan.oneil@ihsmarkit.com


 

 

 

Sponsor or Vendor opportunities

Legal